Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

The Listening Room - Port Clinton: Membership Series

2018 Singer-Songwriter Series - Memberships


Membership benefits:

12 shows (one per month) - see list of announced shows below

Early entry (5 min. before doors open to membership shows)

Free bucket of chips or pretzels to enjoy at each of the membership shows

Private, "member-only" show - Date TBD

"Member-only" emails

Bring a friend free to select membership shows

Free tickets to select shows outside the membership series 

Membership card

Easily transfer to friends or family if you can't make it to a show


Announced 2018 Membership Shows

Friday, January 26th - Charlie Mars

Saturday, February 17th - Daniel Champagne 

Saturday, March 3rd - The Lovers

Saturday, April 14th - Gary Hannan & Julianne Ankley 

Friday, May 18th - Terry McBride

Friday, June 22nd - Seth Glier

Thursday, July 26th - Chris Cavanaugh 

Wednesday, August 1st - Melodime

Sunday, August 12th - *Member-only show* with Brian Dunne

Friday, September 21st - Michael McDermott

October show will be announced soon!

Friday, November 16th - Tony Lucca

December show will be announced soon!

*All shows begin at 8 p.m. The doors open at 7 p.m. to the public. If you wish to take advantage of early seating, please be at the check-in table with your membership card by 6:55 p.m, and let them know that you are a member. 


Important Information - Please Read

1. There is a 2 drink minimum at all shows.

2. You must display your membership card to take advantage of the benefits at each show.

3. You must confirm your attendance for each of the membership shows at least one week in advance. You will receive an email to confirm 2 weeks before the show date. You may also confirm by giving us a call at 419-734-7050.

4. 2018 Singer-Songwriter Series memberships may not be purchased online. If interested, call our box office at 419-734-7050, or purchase at the front desk of The OurGuest Inn & Suites at 220 East Perry Street in Port Clinton, Ohio.


Thank you for your incredible support of live, original music!